Search Results
Clark Board of Education
365 Westfield Ave, Clark, NJ 07066
The Clark Board of Education is appointed to oversee the Clark public schools and includes Jill Curran (president),More Gregory DeSalvo, Lorraine J. Aklonis (vice president), Michael Bonaccorso, Carmen Brocato, Laura Caliguire, Thomas Lewis, Sheri Sandler, Henry Varriano and Christine Guerriero (Garwood representative). Meetings are held twice a month in the Clark Council Chambers above the Clark police station. 
See more »